Team

Geschäftsführung

Pascal Johanssen johanssen@handmade-worldtour.com
Katja Kleiss kleiss@illustrative.de

Beirat

Heiner Andexer andexer@meisterrat.de
Prof. Jonas Polfuß apolfuß@meisterrat.de
Johannes Pflug pflug@meisterrat.de

Verwaltung

Maren Ludewig ludewig@direktorenhaus.com
Sina Knopf knopf@direktorenhaus.com
Lea Schulze schulze@direktorenhaus.com

Ausstellungsbau

Mortezar Safdari safdari@direktorenhaus.com
Fabian Wösthoff wösthoff@direktorenhaus.com
Franz Dietrich dietrich@direktorenhaus.com
Max Maertens maertens@direktorenhaus.com

Aussteller-Service

Claudia Holzknecht holzknecht@direktorenhaus.com
Katharina Neumann neumann@direktorenhaus.com
Stefanie Zillner zillner@direktorenhaus.com

Exportmärkte

Matthias Phillip phillip@handmade-worldtour.com
Tra Giang Tran tran@direktorenhaus.com

Ausstellungsorganisation

Conny Kirste kirste@direktorenhaus.com
Lea Schulze schulze@direktorenhaus.com
Marek Raschke raschke@direktorenhaus.com
Yanwen Zhang zhang@handmade-worldtour.com
Yuke Wan wan@direktorenhaus.com
Ayush Bayarsaikhan bayarsaik@direktorenhaus.com

Peking Office

Weijing Le le@handmade-worldtour.com

Grafik

Moritz Borchardt borchardt@direktorenhaus.com
Emanuel Heim heim@direktorenhaus.com
Viva Alagic alagic@direktorenhaus.com
Nina Langel langel@direktorenhaus.com

Webseite

Chiara Esposito esposito@direktorenhaus.com

Übersetzung Englisch

Phil Cooksey cooksey@direktorenhaus.com