Team

Management

Pascal Johanssen johanssen@handmade-worldtour.com
Katja Kleiss kleiss@illustrative.de

Advisory committee

Heiner Andexer andexer@meisterrat.de
Prof. Jonas Polfuß apolfuß@meisterrat.de
Johannes Pflug pflug@meisterrat.de

Administration

Maren Ludewig ludewig@direktorenhaus.com
Sina Knopf knopf@direktorenhaus.com
Lea Schulze schulze@direktorenhaus.com

Exhibition construction

Mortezar Safdari safdari@direktorenhaus.com
Fabian Wösthoff wösthoff@direktorenhaus.com
Franz Dietrich dietrich@direktorenhaus.com
Max Maertens maertens@direktorenhaus.com

Exhibition service

Claudia Holzknecht holzknecht@direktorenhaus.com
Katharina Neumann neumann@direktorenhaus.com
Stefanie Zillner zillner@direktorenhaus.com

Export markets

Matthias Phillip phillip@handmade-worldtour.com
Tra Giang Tran tran@direktorenhaus.com

Exhibition organization

Conny Kirste kirste@direktorenhaus.com
Lea Schulze schulze@direktorenhaus.com
Marek Raschke raschke@direktorenhaus.com
Yanwen Zhang zhang@handmade-worldtour.com
Yuke Wan wan@direktorenhaus.com
Ayush Bayarsaikhan bayarsaik@direktorenhaus.com

Peking Office

Weijing Le le@handmade-worldtour.com

Graphic

Moritz Borchardt borchardt@direktorenhaus.com
Emanuel Heim heim@direktorenhaus.com
Viva Alagic alagic@direktorenhaus.com
Nina Langel langel@direktorenhaus.com

Website

Chiara Esposito esposito@direktorenhaus.com

Translation English

Phil Cooksey cooksey@direktorenhaus.com