Brennerei Scheibel
Brennerei Scheibel

Brennerei Scheibel

Alchemy and the art of distilling come together in a golden secret at the Scheibel Distillery. Its ingredients can be counted on the fingers of one hand and are all the more effective for that: soft spring water, hand-picked German fruit and the master touch of the master distiller really do turn its spirits to gold in glass.

The Scheibel distillery has been creating distillates and spirits since 1921, taking pleasure in experimenting but also in tried and trusted methods. Now led in the third generation by Michael Scheibel, it’s well worth taking a look at its range of creations. From its “Future of Taste” series with new inventions and pioneer spirit to the “Old Times” range with rare fruit varieties, there’s a noble “little water” for every connoisseur. One of Michael Scheibel’s favourite distillates, Apricot Brandy, is a worthy exponent of the complete range.

This Brandy of the “Old Times” series has an amber colour and an elegant simplicity. At its heart are velvety apricots from Styria in Austria. The gentle fermentation and distillation over a wood fire give rise to an individual and complex Brandy.

Get in touch

Brennerei Scheibel
Grüner Winkel 32
D-77876 Kappelrodeck

 

Phone: +49 (0)7842 9498-20
Fax: +49 (0)7842 9498-94
info@scheibel-brennerei.de
www.edel-brennerei.de

Brennerei Scheibel
Brennerei Scheibel
Brennerei Scheibel
Brennerei Scheibel

Brennerei Scheibel
Brennerei Scheibel

Brennerei Scheibel

Alchemie und Brennkunst treffen bei der Brennerei Scheibel als goldenes Geheimnis zusammen.  Die Zutaten dafür sind an der Hand abzuzählen und umso wirkungsvoller:  weiches Quellwasser, handverlesene deutsche Früchte und die Meisterhand des Brennmeisters machen ihre Spirituosen tatsächlich zu Gold im Glase. 

Mit Freude am Experiment aber auch am Altbewährten kreiert die Brennerei Scheibel seit 1921 in Schwarzwälder Brenntradition Brände und Destillate.  Nun durch Michael Scheibel in dritter Generation geführt, kann sich die Auswahl ihrer Kreationen sehen lassen.   Von ihrer „Future of Taste“-Serie mit Neuerfindungen und Pioniergeist bis hin zu der „Alten Zeit“-Reihe mit seltenen Fruchtsorten ist für jeden Genießer ein edles „Wässerchen“ dabei.  Eines der Lieblingsbrände Michael Scheibels, der Apricot-Brandy, ist eine würdige Vertretung für das gesamte Sortiment.

Bernsteinfarben und elegant schlicht ist der Brandy Teil der „Alten Zeit“- Serie.  Sein Herzstück sind samtene Aprikosen aus der Steiermark.  Durch schonende Gärung und Destillation über dem Holzfeuer entsteht so ein eigenwilliger und komplexer Brandy.

Get in touch

Brennerei Scheibel
Grüner Winkel 32
D-77876 Kappelrodeck

 

Phone: +49 (0)7842 9498-20
Fax: +49 (0)7842 9498-94
info@scheibel-brennerei.de
www.edel-brennerei.de

Brennerei Scheibel
Brennerei Scheibel
Brennerei Scheibel
Brennerei Scheibel