Carta Forma

Carta Forma

Necdet Yildirim designs and produces in artisanal precision art box editions in series as well as in individual pieces. Material selection and implementation are timeless and consistent, without being subject to fast-moving fashions: from packaging to bookbinding products to graphic commissioned works.

In his formative work, Yildirim combines advertising graphics, bookbinding aesthetics and functionality into unique Artbox editions and portfolios in which images and prints can be stored and presented. Mainly for art editions, art collectors, museums and photographers, the products are always individually produced and, if desired, adapted to the corporate identity of the customer in the sense of a holistic design.

Yildirim’s work represents the symbiosis of craftsmanship and art: at Carta Forma, paper, graphics and design come together. The handmade product is ultimately an object, a black box, a white cube, presentation, exhibition and visual communication. The theater has the stage, the cinema the canvas, and the valuable work has the portfolio box and art box. The graphic manufactory of Necdet Yildirim is located in Velten, Brandenburg.

Get in touch

Carta Forma
Viktoriastr 20
D-16727 Velten

 

Phone: +49 (0)177 134 38 42
info@cartaforma.de
www.carta-forma.de

Carta Forma
Carta Forma
Carta Forma
Carta Forma

Carta Forma
Carta Forma

Carta Forma

Necdet Yildirim gestaltet und produziert in handwerklicher Präzision Kunstbox-Editionen in Serien und als Einzelstücke. Materialauswahl und Umsetzung sind zeitlos und beständig, ohne schnelllebigen Moden unterworfen zu sein: von Verpackungen über Buchbinderprodukte bis hin zu grafischen Auftragswerken.

In seinen formgestalterischen Arbeiten vereint Yildirim Gebrauchsgrafik, buchbinderische Ästhetik und Funktionalität zu einzigartigen Artbox-Editionen und Portfolios, in denen Bilder und Drucke aufbewahrt und präsentiert werden können. Vorwiegend für Kunst-Editionen, Kunstsammler, Museen und Fotografen, werden die Produkte immer individuell hergestellt und auf Wunsch im Sinne einer ganzheitlichen Gestaltung an die corporate identity des Kunden angepasst.

Yildirims Arbeit steht für die Symbiose von Handwerk und Kunst: Bei Carta Forma treffen Papier, Grafik und Formgestaltung aufeinander. Das handgefertigte Produkt ist letztendlich ein Objekt, eine Blackbox, ein White Cube, Präsentation, Ausstellung und visuelle Kommunikation. Das Theater hat die Bühne, das Kino die Leinwand, und das wertvolle Werk hat die Portfoliobox und die Artbox. Die Graphische Manufaktur von Necdet Yildirim befindet sich in Velten, Brandenburg.

Get in touch

Carta Forma
Viktoriastr 20
D-16727 Velten

 

Phone: +49 (0)177 134 38 42
info@cartaforma.de
www.carta-forma.de

Carta Forma
Carta Forma
Carta Forma
Carta Forma