clearaudio electronic
clearaudio electronic

clearaudio electronic

The manufacturer “clearaudio electronic” from Erlangen knows that music deserves high quality equipment to authentically bring intricate sounds and nuances to the listener’s ears. This is why this producer has been developing high end solutions for more than 35 years, in aim of perfecting musical playback.

From first class record players, pickups, pickup arms and replay technology, to vinyl cleaning equipment and an extensive record collection, this manufacturer has fully devoted itself to records. It sees these as valuable documents and important cultural contemporary witnesses, but above all else: as media that convinces with its high quality sound, even in this digital age. Highly trained employees, skillfully processed top quality materials, scrupulously accurate construction and integral engineering define the delicate work of this manufacturer.

The developer Peter Suchy founded the manufacturer “clearaudio electronic”, situated in the Bavarian town of Erlangen, out of his passion for music. Even during the initial stages in 1978, the manufacturer won acclaim: the patented fully symmetrical pickup with boric needles was a pioneering achievement, which to this day counts as a standard for many manufacturers worldwide. Shortly after, the first record player was built. In 2005, the second generation took over the business, which went on to expand the manufacturer by producing LP-recordings and developing and building drives. The family business distributes to over 80 countries worldwide. Goal and motivation of the company is to connect traditional, analogue vinyl with modern playback technology and create unique listening experiences in the near future

Get in touch

clearaudio electronic
Spardorferstraße 150
D-91054 Erlangen

 

Phone: +49 (0) 913140300100
info@clearaudio.de
www.clearaudio.de

clearaudio electronic
clearaudio electronic
clearaudio electronic

clearaudio electronic
clearaudio electronic

clearaudio electronic

Die Erlanger Manufaktur „clearaudio electronic“ weiß, Musik bedarf hochwertiger mechanischer Instrumente, um feine Klänge und Nuancen originalgetreu ans Ohr des Hörers zu transportieren. Daher fertigt der Hersteller seit mehr als 35 Jahren in deutscher Labor- und Manufakturarbeit High-End-Lösungen, die die Musikwiedergabe perfektionieren.

Von erstklassigen Plattenspielern, Tonabnehmern, Tonarmen und Wiedergabe-Elektronik, bis hin zu Maschinen zur Vinylreinigung und einer erlesenen Plattenkollektion hat sich die Manufaktur der Schallplatte verschrieben. Sie versteht diese als wertvolle Dokumente und wichtige kulturelle Zeitzeugen – aber vor allem: als Medien, die durch ihre Klangqualität auch im digitalen Zeitalter mehr als überzeugen. Hoch spezialisierte Mitarbeiter, erstklassige Materialqualität in gekonnter Verarbeitung, kompromisslos akkurate Konstruktion und ganzheitliche Fertigungstechnik bestimmen die feinen Arbeiten der Manufaktur.

Der Entwickler Peter Suchy gründete die heute im bayerischen Erlangen ansässige Manufaktur „clearaudio electronic“ aus Leidenschaft zur Musik. Bereits mit ihren ersten Gehversuchen im Jahre 1978 erlangte die Manufaktur weltweite Bekanntheit: Der patentierte vollsymmetrische Tonabnehmer mit Bor-Nadelträger war eine Pionierleistung, die bis heute Maßgabe für viele Hersteller weltweit ist. Bald darauf folgte der Bau erster eigener Plattenspieler. 2005 übernahm dann die zweite Generation die Geschäftsleitung, die die Manufaktur seither stetig um eigene LP-Aufnahmen und um die Entwicklung und Fertigung von Laufwerken erweitert. Das Familienunternehmen vertreibt heute in über 80 Länder weltweit. Ziel und Motivation des Herstellers ist es, traditionsreiches, analoges Vinyl auch in Zukunft mit hochmodernen Wiedergabetechnologien zu einzigartigen Klangerlebnissen zu verknüpfen.

Get in touch

clearaudio electronic
Spardorferstraße 150
D-91054 Erlangen

 

Phone: +49 (0) 913140300100
info@clearaudio.de
www.clearaudio.de

clearaudio electronic
clearaudio electronic
clearaudio electronic
clearaudio electronic