COORDINATION
COORDINATION

COORDINATION

Driven by the search for new and unusual solutions, the Berlin-based design and architecture firm COORDINATION has been a creative ideas workshop since 2004. Strategic thinking and passionate and reliable planning are at the center of their work.

COORDINATION specializes in design solutions for individual interior, corporate interior, product design and architecture for exhibitions. In their integrated product design studio, many award-winning objects have been devised and developed for series production. In addition to content and aesthetic aspects, the international team considers cultural and social factors that play an important role in their creative designs. Customers include well-known companies as well as cultural institutions. Some of Coordination’s renowned architectural designs include their work for the exhibitions Palace of Tears in Berlin and the Museum of Glass in Shanghai.

Flip Sellin and Jochen Gringmuth head the Berlin office, which focus on the European and Central Asian hemispheres. Since 2008, Tilman Thürmer has been responsible for all East Asian projects from the Shanghai location.

Get in touch

COORDINATION
Hedemannstraße 14
D-10969 Berlin

T +49 (0)30 2060 7388 00
F +49 (0)30 2060 7388 40

post@coordination-berlin.com
www.coordination-berlin.com

 

COORDINATION
COORDINATION
COORDINATION
COORDINATION

COORDINATION

COORDINATION

Getrieben von der Suche nach frischen und ungewöhnlichen Lösungen, ist das Berliner Design- und Architekturbüro COORDINATION seit 2004 eine Ideenwerkstatt kreativer Energien. Strategisch denken, leidenschaftlich gestalten und verlässlich planen stehen im Zentrum ihrer Arbeit.

COORDINATION ist spezialisiert auf Designlösungen für die Bereiche Interior, Corporate, Interior, Produktdesign und Ausstellungsarchitektur. In ihrem integrierten Produktdesign-Studio wurden bereits vielfach ausgezeichnete Objekte erdacht und zur Serienreife entwickelt. Neben inhaltlichen und ästhetischen Aspekten berücksichtigt das internationale Team auch kulturelle und soziale Faktoren. Zu den Kunden zählen sowohl bekannte Unternehmen als auch kulturelle Institutionen. Unter anderem entstanden Ausstellungs-Architekturen wie der Tränenpalast in Berlin oder das Museum of Glass in Shanghai. Zudem werden individuelle Interior- und Architekturlösungen gestaltet.

Flip Sellin und Jochen Gringmuth leiten das Berliner Büro, welches sich auf Europa und Zentralasien konzentriert. Seit 2008 betreut Tilman Thürmer vom Standort Shanghai aus alle ost-asiatischen Projekte.

Get in touch

COORDINATION
Hedemannstraße 14
D-10969 Berlin

 

Phone: +49 (0)3020 60 73 88 00
Fax: +49 (0)3020 60 73 88 40
post@coordination-berlin.com
www.coordination-berlin.com

COORDINATION
COORDINATION
COORDINATION
COORDINATION