Der Gugl

Der Gugl

The “Gugl” (bundt cake) has been created by the Munich cake manufactory of the same name – in the good tradition of the smallest form of art: for bakers and sweet teeth. “DerGugl” doesn’t only resemble the taste of delicious bonbons but also their size – this without being heavy at all.

The quality of the ingredients, the experienced handicraft of the confectionary and the creative recipes are a delight for cake enthusiasts with a good taste. From white chocolate-blueberry, lemon-eggnog to pistachio-poppy to raspberry-rose – it caters to all tastes. From the founding days until today, the manufactory’s way to produce hasn’t changed; the confectioners turn exquisite ingredients into delicious and lovely decorated little bundt cakes – all by hand and with a lot of passion. Wether for New Year’s, Valentine’s day, Easter, Mother’s Day, Birthday or Christmas – the “Gugl” is an all-time suitable gift.

The cake manufactory “DerGugl” has been founded in November 2009 in Schwabing, Munich. “DerGugl” is the German response to muffins, cupcakes and French macarones. Since the beginning of 2015 “DerGugl” is an affiliated company of “Gebrüder Hack AG”. The family business is looking back on a long family tradition of the baking and confectionary craft. In 1930 Karl Hack – grandfather of today’s company owners Peter and Thomas Hack – founded a baker’s shop in Duisburg and thereby laid the foundation for the present company “Gebrüder HACK Feinbackwaren GmbH”. Already in the founding days the name “Hack” represented good baking quality. The creativity of “DerGugl” and the yearslong experience of “Gebrüder HACK AG” constitute the success of “DerGugl Manufaktur”.

Get in touch

Der Gugl
Georgenstrasse 58
D-80799 München

 

Phone: +49 (0)89 23032420
mehl@dergugl.de
www.dergugl.de

Der Gugl
Der Gugl
Der Gugl

Der Gugl

Der Gugl

Den „Gugl“  kreierte die gleichnamige Münchner Kuchenmanufaktur in guter Tradition der kleinsten Kunstform: des Backens und des Naschens. „DerGugl“  erinnert dabei nicht nur im Geschmack, sondern auch in der Größe an köstliche Pralinen – das aber gänzlich ohne schwer zu sein.

Die Qualität der Zutaten, die versierte Handwerkskunst der Konditoren und die kreativen Rezepturen begeistern Kuchenfreunde des guten Geschmacks.  Von Weiße Schokolade-Blaubeere, Zitrone-Eierlikör und Pistazie-Mohn bis Himbeer-Rose ist für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei. Bis heute arbeitet die Manufaktur dabei wie zu Gründertagen:  Von Hand und mit jeder Menge Herzblut verarbeiten die Konditoren ausschließlich ausgesuchte Zutaten zu köstlichen und liebevoll gestalteten kleinen Gugelhupfen. Ob zu Silvester, zum Valentinstag, zu Ostern, Muttertag, Geburtstag oder zu Weihnachten – mit dem „Gugl“ hat man stets das passende Geschenk parat.

Die Kuchenmanufaktur „DerGugl“ wurde im November 2009 in München Schwabing gegründet. „DerGugl“ ist  die deutsche Antwort auf Muffins, Cupcakes und französische Macarons. Seit Anfang 2015 ist „DerGugl“ eine Tochterfirma der Gebrüder Hack AG. Das Familienunternehmen kann auf eine lange Familientradition im Bäcker- und Konditorenhandwerk zurückblicken. Der Großvater der heutigen Firmeninhaber Peter und Thomas Hack, Karl Hack gründete im Jahr 1930 einen Bäckerladen in Duisburg und legte damit den Grundstein für die heutige „Gebrüder HACK Feinbackwaren GmbH“. Schon damals stand der Name Hack für beste Backqualität. Die Kreativität von „DerGugl“ vereint mit der jahrelangen Erfahrung der Gebrüder Hack AG begründet den Erfolg von „DerGugl Manufaktur“.

Get in touch

Der Gugl
Georgenstrasse 58
D-80799 München

 

Phone: +49 (0)89 23032420
mehl@dergugl.de
www.dergugl.de

Der Gugl
Der Gugl
Der Gugl