Frau Tonis Parfum
Frau Tonis Parfum

Frau Tonis Parfum

The Berlin manufactory “Frau Tonis Parfum” composes clear and unique fragrances with a high degree of recognition. The exclusive perfumes are produced in both the French town of Grasse, the world capital of scents, as well as in Berlin.

The manufactory attaches particular importance to high-quality ingredients derived from sustainable cultivation in Europe. The manufacturers understand the production of fragrances as traditional and authentic craftsmanship. Truly artistic, individual fragrances, including the energetic-fresh Berlin Summer and classics like Linde Berlin and Reines Veilchen – Marlene Dietrich’s favourite perfume from the 1920s – are the convincing result. Perfume lovers can also have their own personal perfume. 36 large pharmacy bottles are available in the workshop from which the customer can choose not only his favourite fragrance, but can also compose his or her own perfume in a joint creative process with the perfumers.

Stefanie Hanssen and Christoph Niedermeier founded the Berlin manufactory “Frau Tonis Parfum” in 2009. The patron and inspiration was the grandmother of the founder. Today you will find her favourite fragrance – Rose de France with fresh eucalyptus notes – In the elegant Berlin store. In the case of flacons and room design, the manufacturers are focusing on elegance and purism instead of opulent optics. In the fragrance boutique rooms, the main emphasis is put on the fragrances themselves as sensual experience and inspiration

Get in touch

Frau Tonis Parfum
Zimmerstraße 13
D-10969 Berlin

 

Phone:  +49 (0)30 20 21 53 10
post@frau-tonis-parfum.com
www.frau-tonis-parfum.com

Frau Tonis Parfum
Frau Tonis Parfum
Frau Tonis Parfum
Frau Tonis Parfum

Frau Tonis Parfum
Frau Tonis Parfum

Frau Tonis Parfum

Die Berliner Manufaktur „Frau Tonis Parfum“ komponiert klare und einzigartige Düfte mit hohem Wiedererkennungswert. Produziert werden die exklusiven Parfums sowohl im französischen Grasse, der Welthauptstadt der Düfte, als auch in Berlin.

Besonderen Wert legt die Manufaktur dabei auf qualitativ hochwertige Inhaltsstoffe, die aus nachhaltigem Anbau in Europa stammen. Die Herstellung der Düfte verstehen die Manufakteure als traditionelles und authentisches Kunsthandwerk. Wahrhaft künstlerische, individuelle Duftunikate, darunter das energetisch-frische Berlin Summer und Klassiker wie Linde Berlin und Reines Veilchen – Marlene Dietrichs Lieblingsduft aus den 1920ern – sind das überzeugende Ergebnis. Duftliebhaber können sich außerdem auch ihr ganz persönliches Parfüm anfertigen lassen. 36 große Apothekerflaschen stehen in der Werkstatt bereit, aus denen der Kunde nicht nur seinen bevorzugten Duft wählen, sondern in einem gemeinsamen Kreativprozess mit den Duftexperten auch selbst sein individuelles Parfüm komponieren kann.

Stefanie Hanssen und Christoph Niedermeier gründeten die Berliner Manufaktur „Frau Tonis Parfum“ 2009. Namenspatronin und Inspiration ist die Großmutter der Gründerin. Heute findet man ihren Lieblingsduft – Rose de France mit frischen Eukalyptusnoten – im eleganten Berliner Store. Bei Flacons und Raumgestaltung setzen die Manufakteure gezielt auf Eleganz und Purismus statt auf opulente Optik. In den Räumen der Duft-Boutique stehen die Düfte selbst als sinnliches Erlebnis und Inspirationsquelle im Mittelpunkt.

Get in touch

Frau Tonis Parfum
Zimmerstraße 13
D-10969 Berlin

 

Phone:  +49 (0)30 20 21 53 10
post@frau-tonis-parfum.com
www.frau-tonis-parfum.com

Frau Tonis Parfum
Frau Tonis Parfum
Frau Tonis Parfum
Frau Tonis Parfum