Freudwerk
Freudwerk

Freudwerk

2014 a wood manufactory was founded in the Black Forest. The highest standards regarding design and their manufactory as well as worth and responsibility towards their work make Freudwerk who they are.

Founder Matthias Scherzinger worked with wood for years, both nationally and internationally. He learned about traditional craftsmanship as well as the most modern processing techniques. Recently he returned home to create quality furniture and objects for his label Freudwerk that mold themselves into their owner´s living spaces and enrich it at the same time. Quality functionality and clear lines make them a convincing addition to any interior.

Freudwerk´s products place the focus on design and craftsmanship interplay. An intense development process paired with high expertise and a love for details make sure form and material come together as a harmonious whole. Innovative firms from the Black Forest region help develop and create Freudwerk´s designs.

Due to this love for detail and craftsmanship Freudwerk was able to create prize winning and distinctive designs for living spaces. Individuality long levity and timeless elegance have shaped Freudwerk´s beginnings and will guide them in the future as well.

Get in touch

Freudwerk
Saegeweg 5
D-79286 Glottertal

 

Phone:  +49 (0) 17696044860
info@freudwerk.com
www.freudwerk.com

Freudwerk
Freudwerk
Freudwerk

Freudwerk
Freudwerk

Freudwerk

2014 wurde im Schwarzwald eine Holzmanufaktur gegründet, die neben höchsten Ansprüchen an Design und Manufaktur vor allem für Wertigkeit und Verantwortungsbewusstsein steht: Freudwerk.

Jahrelang hatte der Gründer Matthias Scherzinger im In- und Ausland Erfahrung mit Holz gesammelt – vom traditionellen Handwerk bis hin zu modernsten Bearbeitungstechniken. Vor kurzem kehrte er dann in seine Heimat zurück, um mit dem Label Freudwerk Möbel und Objekte zu schaffen, die sich in den Lebensraum ihrer Benutzer einfügen, diesen bereichern und gleichzeitig durch Qualität, Funktionalität und Klarheit überzeugen.

Die Produkte von Freudwerk betonen das Zusammenspiel von Design und Handwerk: Durch einen intensiven Entwicklungsprozess, gekoppelt mit hohem Fachwissen und Liebe zum Detail stehen Form und Material sowie moderne Techniken und Handwerk in Einklang und werden gemeinsam mit innovativen Unternehmen der Schwarzwald-Region entwickelt und umgesetzt.

Mit dieser Liebe zu Detail und Handwerk konnte Freudwerk bereits einige preisgekrönte, unverwechselbare Designs schaffen, die Wohnräume individuell, langlebig und mit zeitloser Eleganz bereichern und auch in Zukunft bereichern werden.

Get in touch

Freudwerk
Saegeweg 5
D-79286 Glottertal

 

Phone:  +49 (0) 17696044860
info@freudwerk.com
www.freudwerk.com

Freudwerk
Freudwerk
Freudwerk
Freudwerk