MyHoney
MyHoney

MyHoney

Since Tanja Sunder Plassmann got her first two bee colonies as a wedding gift, she combines her two passions on her honey farm in Lower Bavaria: fine, exotic spices from all over the world and the love for honey.

Sweet bavarian wild honey naturally and sustainably farmed and finest, purest spices are the high quality ingredients for her myHoneys. Inspired by Indian chutneys, Tanja created seven varieties of her extraordinary spice honeys and refined their recipes over the years.

As a one-woman manufactory, Tanja Sunder Plassmann produces all her honey by hand and by herself. She also designs the packaging and promotion materials on her own. Her premium honeys are not only highly enjoyable on bread or baguettes, they also go well with cheeses and smoked meat or as a glaze for fish, poultry or meat. With desserts and hot meals, they create an all-new pleasurable experience.

Get in touch

MyHoney
Sattlern 24
D-94424 Arnstorf

 

Phone: +49 (0)8723 66 09814
Fax: +49 (0)8723 66 09815
info@myhoney.info
www.myhoney.info

MyHoney
MyHoney
MyHoney
MyHoney

MyHoney
MyHoney

MyHoney

Seit sie zur Hochzeit ihre ersten beiden Bienenvölker geschenkt bekam, verbindet Tanja Sunder Plassmann in ihrer Imkerei in Niederbayern ihre Leidenschaft für edle, exotische Gewürze aus der ganzen Welt mit ihrer Liebe zu Honig.

Edel-süßer bayerischer Waldhonig in Premiumqualität aus natürlicher und nachhaltiger Bienenhaltung und reine, feinst gemahlene Gewürze bilden die hochwertigen Zutaten für ihre Lieblinge, ihre myHoneys. Inspiriert von den indischen Chutneys und über die Jahre in der Rezeptur verfeinert, kreiert sie ihre außergewöhnlichen Gewürzhonige in derzeit sieben ausgewählten Sorten.

Als Ein-Frau-Manufaktur stellt Tanja Sunder Plassmann ihre Gewürzhonige in liebevoller Handarbeit her und setzt ihre Ideen selbst im Verpackungsdesign und Printmedien um. Ihre edlen Honige sind nicht nur ein besonderer Genuss auf frischem Brot oder Baguette, sondern harmonieren auch mit kräftigem Käse und Geräuchertem, lassen als Glasur von Fleisch, Fisch oder Geflügel, als Verfeinerung von Desserts und warmen Speisen oder ganz einfach pur vom Löffel ein völlig neues Honig-Genusserlebnis entstehen.

Get in touch

MyHoney
Sattlern 24
D-94424 Arnstorf

 

Phone: +49 (0)8723 66 09814
Fax: +49 (0)8723 66 09815
info@myhoney.info
www.myhoney.info

MyHoney
MyHoney
MyHoney
MyHoney