Sabine Pauly
Sabine Pauly

Sabine Pauly

The finest Grand Cru couvertures, aromatic fruit, fiery sharpness and subtle flavours from fine spices. For her virtuoso chocolate compositions, master confectioner Sabine Pauly only uses ingredients of excellent quality.

Because only from select raw materials can the delicacies she produces in her new Bendorf chocolaterie “La Fleur du Chocolat” (Rhineland-Palatinate) be created, – melt-in-the-mouth truffles and pralines, handmade chocolates, petit fours and fanciful cakes. Caramel with Tahitian vanilla, marzipan Provençal, Indian cardamom, Arabica coffee – subtle flavour harmonies that are also visually striking.

For 12 years, Sabine Pauly learned the art of classic French patisserie in Michelin-starred restaurants in Germany, and she spent four more years building her own chocolaterie at her parents’ country house in the Eifel. Today, in the new, 120 sqm Bendorf production with an attached shop, seven employees and the gourmet press enthusiastically celebrate the young chocolaterie owner.

Get in touch

Sabine Pauly
Mayener Str. 108
D-56727 Mayen – Alzheim

 

Phone: +49 (0)2651 4011175
shop@paulypralinen.de
www.paulypralinen.de

Sabine Pauly
Sabine Pauly
Sabine Pauly
Sabine Pauly

Sabine Pauly
Sabine Pauly

Sabine Pauly

Feinste Grand-Cru-Kuvertüren, aromatische Frucht, feurige Schärfe und subtile Aromen feiner Gewürze: Für ihre virtuosen Schokoladenkompositionen verwendet Meisterpatissière Sabine Pauly ausschließlich Zutaten exzellenter Qualität.

Denn nur aus ausgesuchten Rohstoffen können die Spezialitäten entstehen, die sie in ihrer neuen Bendorfer Chocolaterie „La Fleur du Chocolat“ (Rheinland-Pfalz) produziert – zartschmelzende Trüffel und Pralinés, handgeschöpfte Schokoladen, Petit-Fours und phantasievolle Torten. Karamell mit Tahiti-Vanille, provençalisches Marzipan, indischer Kardamom, Arabica-Kaffee – subtile Geschmacksharmonien, die auch optisch auffallen.

12 Jahre erlernte Sabine Pauly ihre Kunst der klassisch französischen Patisserie in Sternegastronomien in ganz Deutschland, vier weitere baute sie auf dem elterlichen Hofgut in der Eifel ihre eigene Chocolaterie auf: Heute arbeiten in der neuen, 120 qm großen Bendorfer Produktion mit angeschlossenem Laden sieben Mitarbeiter und die Gourmetpresse feiert die junge Genussunternehmerin begeistert.

Get in touch

Sabine Pauly
Mayener Str. 108
D-56727 Mayen – Alzheim

 

Phone: +49 (0)2651 4011175
shop@paulypralinen.de
www.paulypralinen.de

Sabine Pauly
Sabine Pauly
Sabine Pauly
Sabine Pauly