Tessenower Bio Manufaktur
Tessenower Bio Manufaktur

Tessenower Bio Manufaktur

The “Tessenower Bio Manufaktur” is situated in Carlow, a small town in the UNESCO biosphere reserve “Schaalsee” in Mecklenburg-West Pommerania, and creates vegan oils, chutneys, mustards and pestos from fresh, high quality and natural organic ingredients. Inspired by the idea of treating the environment and humans with respect, sustainability and fairness are the manufacturer’s top priority.

No less important is bringing the inimitable taste of natural ingredients into versatile vinaigrettes, barbeque sauces and seasoned salt. The vegan products are not only a pure delight, but also serve as a staple for quick and easy, diverse dishes. The manufacturer’s products are made from regional, organically cultivated raw materials, void of artificial flavouring, genetic engineering and preservatives – no more and no less than their completely natural and high quality ingredients.

The “Tessenower Bio Manufaktur” was founded in 2011 by trained chef Michael Schaake and his wife Susen Schaake, who dedicated themselves to the authentic taste of natural food products. Aside from his training as a chef and years of experience in high-end star restaurants, Michael Schaake also successfully completed his studies in business management – the perfect combination to start his own manufacturer. The founders draw inspiration from a healthy lifestyle with great environmental awareness, commitment to the region of Mecklenburg-West Pommerania und faithful dedication to their standard of quality. Michael Schaake also consults businesses, both in gastronomy and production, that would like to join the organic trade. In addition, the “Tessenower Bio Manufaktur” offers opportunities to work with companies in the field of contract manufacturing, recipe development and marketing.

Get in touch

Tessenower Bio Manufaktur
Igel-Eck 1
D-19217 Carlow

 

Phone: +49 (0)38873-339250
Fax: +49 (0) 038873-339252
info@byoma.de
www.tessenower.de

Tessenower Bio Manufaktur
Tessenower Bio Manufaktur
Tessenower Bio Manufaktur
Tessenower Bio Manufaktur

Tessenower Bio Manufaktur
Tessenower Bio Manufaktur

Tessenower Bio Manufaktur

Die “Tessenower Bio Manufaktur” fertigt in Carlow, einem kleinen Ort im UNESCO-Biosphärenreservat “Schaalsee” in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, in liebevoller Handarbeit vegane Öle, Chutneys,  Senf und Pestos aus frischen, hochwertigen und natürlichen Bio-Zutaten. Inspiriert von dem Gedanken, die Umwelt und den Menschen respektvoll zu behandeln, stehen Nachhaltigkeit und Fairness für die Manufakteure dabei an erster Stelle.

Mindestens genauso wichtig ist es dem Hersteller jedoch, den unnachahmlichen Geschmack naturbelassener Lebensmittel in köstliche und vielfältig einsetzbare Vinaigrettes, BBQ Saucen und handgeschöpfte Gewürzsalze zu übersetzen. So sind die veganen Produkte nicht nur pur ein Genuss, sondern eignen sich auch als Basis für die schnelle und einfache Zubereitung diverser Speisen. Die Erzeugnisse der Manufaktur werden aus regionalen, ökologisch angebauten Rohstoffen, ohne künstliche Geschmacksverstärker, Gentechnik und Konservierungsstoffe hergestellt – sie sind nicht mehr und nicht weniger, als die ganze Natürlichkeit ihrer hochwertigen Zutaten.

Die 2011 von dem gelernten Koch Michael Schaake und seiner Frau Susen Schaake gegründete Manufaktur „Tessenower Bio Manufaktur“ hat sich dem authentischen Geschmack naturbelassener Lebensmittel verschrieben. Neben seiner Ausbildung zum Koch und jahrelanger Erfahrung in der gehobenen bzw. Sternegastronomie, absolvierte Michael Schaake ein Betriebswirtschaftsstudium – eine perfekte Ausgangslage für die eigene Manufaktur. Inspiration für die Arbeit der Manufakteure ist eine gesunde, bewusste Lebensweise, das Bekenntnis zur Region Mecklenburg-Vorpommern und die konsequente Ausrichtung am Qualitäts- und Genussgedanken. Michael Schaake berät darüber hinaus Unternehmen, ob Gastronomie oder Herstellung, die im Bio-Bereich arbeiten möchten. Die „Tessenower Bio Manufaktur“ bietet außerdem Möglichkeiten der Zusammenarbeit mit anderen Unternehmen im Rahmen der Lohnfertigung, Rezeptentwicklung und Vermarktung.

Get in touch

Tessenower Bio Manufaktur
Igel-Eck 1
D-19217 Carlow

 

Phone: +49 (0)38873-339250
Fax: +49 (0) 038873-339252
info@byoma.de
www.tessenower.de

Tessenower Bio Manufaktur
Tessenower Bio Manufaktur
Tessenower Bio Manufaktur
Tessenower Bio Manufaktur